Hermann Metzger
GmbH & Co. KG

Fabrikstraße 36
73207 Plochingen
Tel. 0 71 53 / 83 30-0
Fax 0 71 53 / 83 30-30
info@holz-metzger.de

Öffnungszeiten:

Mo - Fr  7.30 - 18.00 Uhr
Sa    9.00 - 14.00 Uhr


Jeden 1. Sonntag im Monat Schautag,
von 13.00 bis 17.00 Uhr
(kein Verkauf und keine
Beratung)

 

Herr Hans Hermann Metzger

Geschäftsführer

h.metzger@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 0

Fax 0 71 53/83 30 - 30

Herr Thomas Stotz

Prokurist

t.stotz@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 16

Fax 0 71 53/83 30 - 30

Mobil 01 51/11 70 45 59

Herr Berthold Schaaf

Großhandel

b.schaaf@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 29

Fax 0 71 53/83 30 - 30

Mobil 01 60/58 60 92 8

Herr Dietmar Ulmer

Außendienst

d.ulmer@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 48

Fax 0 71 53/83 30 - 30

Mobil  0151/27135185

Fax 0 71 53/83 30 - 30

Herr Jürgen Kugler

Außenhandel

j.kugler@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 31

Fax 0 71 53/83 30 - 30

Mobil 0175/2920167

Frau Ursula Koch

Buchhaltung

u.koch@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 40

Fax 0 71 53/83 30 - 30

Frau Brigitte Grasseck

Fachberater

b.grasseck@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 19

Fax 0 71 53/21 08 1

Klimek

Herr Holger Klimek

Fachberater Bodenbeläge

h.klimek@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 28

Fax 0 71 53/21 08 1

Mobil 0 151 / 58 188 844

Frau Tanja Reichert

Fachberater

info@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 45

Fax 0 71 53/21 08 1

Frau Kathrin Leister

Fachberater und Accessoires

k.leister@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 44

Fax 0 71 53/21 08 1

Herr Stephan Rueß

Fachberater

s.ruess@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 46

Fax 0 71 53/21 08 1

Herr Jochen Preußer

Fachberater

j.preusser@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 13

Fax 0 71 53/21 08 1

Herr Thomas Müller

Fachberater

t.mueller@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 21

Fax 0 71 53/83 30 - 30

Frau Janine Bollinger

Fachberater

j.bollinger@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 22

Fax 0 71 53/21 08 1

Frau Julia Pfarr

Fachberater

j.pfarr@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 53

Fax 0 71 53/21 08 1

Frau Sina Frank

Auszubildende

s.frank@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 20

Fax 0 71 53/83 30 - 30

Herr Wolfgang Pfarr

Fuhrpark

w.pfarr@holz-metzger.de

Tel. 0 71 53/83 30 - 57

Fax 0 71 53/21 08 1

Francesco Vulcano

Herr Francesco Vulcano

Lager

Ernesto Vulcano

Herr Ernesto Vulcano

Lager

Ernesto Vulcano

Herr Helmut Beer

Lager

Herr Erhardt Chambre

Fahrer

Herr Rainer Etzel

Fahrer

Herr Gerhard Aldinger

Fahrer

Herr Corrado Spaddavecchia

Fahrer